52. Radsporttage Gippingen

Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won the 52. GP des Kantons Aargau ahead of Michael Albasini (Orica-Greenedge) and Davide Appollonio (Androni Geocattoli – Siderlec).  In Sunday’s Elite Women’s race, Anouska Koster (Rabo Liv) was first to cross the line, followed by Edwige Pitel (VC Morteau) and team-mate Thalita De Jong (winner of the previous day’s Women’s Prolog). Full results can be found here

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *